Recenzije

8,8
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,9
Udobnost
8,6
Lokacija objekta
8,9
Sadržaji
8,6
Osoblje
9,1
Vrednost
8,8

Recenzije

    Zoran
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    slavica
    me

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    11. jul 2017.
    Veoma prijatni i uredni apartmani!
    Momcilo007
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. oktobar 2016.
    Sve mi se dopada. Čisto, uredno,komforno.Osoblje jako prijatno i uslužno.U blizini se nalazi sve što je potrebno,restoran,trgovine.Blizu je plaža. Sve super.Vidimo se ponovo.
    Momcilo007
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. oktobar 2016.
    Odlična lokacija. Blizu je plaža kao i trgovine u kojima se može kupiti sve što vam treba za boravak.Takode su u blizini restorani u kojima je odlična hrana. Osoblje izuzetno ljubazno i uslužno. Čistoća na zavidnom nivou. Sve u svemu preporučujem svojim prijateljima boravak u Blue palasu. Nadam se skorom viđenju
    Danijel
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    25. avgust 2016.

    Solidan smjestaj

    Manjak komunikacije izmedju recepcije i klijenta u toku boravka.Mislim da je potrebno dati vise informacija o samom naselju i okolnim nephodnim objektima npr prodavnicama,plazama,restoranima itd.,gostima koji prvi put borave.
    Dobar parking,prijatno osoblje,komforan apartman sa neophodnom opremom(pegla,fen,daska za peglanje itd)
    Adrijana
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    24. avgust 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sneža
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. jul 2016.

    ok

    Internet u sobama je slab. :(
    Osoblje, lokacija, čistoća je za svaku preporuku.
    Nadia
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    24. januar 2018.
    Most of the reviews left here are by travelers during summer season, and I don't think there are hardly any travelers here in winter. In December/January almost everything is closed near-by, and for more or less "civilization" you need to walk to Rafailovichi or Becici, about one bus stop away. Also, it seemed personnel did not expect my arrival, the studio I booked was not ready, I was offered another room instead and had to insist repeatedly on the studio. Among other minuses: could be much cleaner, air conditioner for heating, so the air is not that great and "itchy" bedding, although I kept changing it frequently, so I figured it's unpleasantly harsh laundry detergent. I stayed for a few days, mostly because of nature, close proximity to Budva and studio preference, but wouldn't stay there again or recommend it.
    Descent size studio with kitchenette.
    Vardan
    am

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. oktobar 2017.
    Everything was great!
    The guest house is great for short and long stay. The staff is hospitable, rooms are clean and large, the beds are comfortable, bathroom is clean and large. Everything you need is available in rooms. And the kitchenette was really good! Sometimes Wi-Fi was poor in the corner room but in other sides it was OK. Thanks to the hotel personnel!
    Dariusz
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    1. septembar 2017.

    Good location, friendly staff

    Limited parking space, dirty and crowded beach!
    Close to the beach, restaurants, shops, etc, around 3 km to Sveti Stefan and Budva, friendly and helpful staff
    Catalin P.
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    26. avgust 2017.

    Awful parking place and a lot of necessary studio devices damaged !

    Almost all the devices of the studio was broken: -the air conditioner unit (otherwise,very old!) doesn't work properly, only about half of it and to stop it you have to unplugged directly from the socket; -the TV worked very badly,with a strong noise on the background and with a poor image quality; -two bulbs inside the studio were burned (one of them,we asked, and it was replaced, the other one not, it wasn't replaced untill we leave it!); -the shower tub was damaged and the water leaked to one side; - the parking place was very narrow, practically you cannot do any turning of your car because of the space to small and a large angle of the ground (it was awful !!).
    Location was approx. 7 minutes walk to the beach; the staff (especially Johanna) was very kind.
    Bogdan Eduard
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. avgust 2017.

    Excelent

    Close to the beach
    Jelena
    me

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    18. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Vlad
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    5. avgust 2016.

    Could be better

    The checkin, we were given another type of room on the last floor, no elevator. The parking was a little tight , I had trouble getting out of the car. After complaining, the host gave us another apartment (different from what I booked), and another parking place. It solved our problems, but it was a clear case of overbooking, and we didn't like being put in that situation. Also, one AC only in thw living, and no reading lamps by the bed.
    The location, free parking, market near
    LEVENT
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    7. jul 2016.

    Pretty cool guesthouse

    Wifi unsufficient
    Near to beach and no formality