Recenzije

8,8
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,9
Udobnost
8,6
Lokacija objekta
8,9
Sadržaji
8,6
Osoblje
9,1
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,8

Recenzije

    Suada
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. listopada 2017.

    6 noći a prošlo mi za čas... zar treba više reći?

    Ljubazno i susretljivo sosblje na recepciji, perfekta čistoća, urednost, kulturno ophođenje
    Sladjana
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    23. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Senija
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. srpnja 2017.
    Sve je bilo na visokom i zavidnom nivou. Nema nista sto bi se moglo korigovati i popraviti.
    Ljubazno i profesionalno osoblje objekta. Svako jutro mijenjanje peskira, ciscenje sobe, izlazak u susret maksimalno i stoje na raspolaganju 00:24 kako bi se sto bolje osjecali.. Predivna lokacija udaljena samo par metara od plaze, market odmah pored objekta, besplatan parking i wifi.
    Senka
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    9. srpnja 2017.

    Jedan od boljih godišnjih odmora 😀

    Sve pet
    Veličina apartmana mijenjanje rudnika svaki dan pegla, daska za peglanje susilo za kosu i rublje
    Dobrica
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    4. siječnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Tende
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    13. rujna 2016.

    Hvala na predivnom boravku!

    Izuzetno ljubazno osoblje, svi vrlo srdačni i pažljivi. Vlasnik uvijek na raspolaganju.
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    6. rujna 2016.
    Jako ljubazno osoblje..uz dogovor je moguć kasni check in Sve je bilo u redu
    Branislav
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    25. kolovoza 2016.

    Preporucujem i drugima

    Parking vrlo nezgodan za velika auta. Namjestaj/kreveti bi mogli bit bolji.
    Izmjena rucnika i praznjenje kante za smece svaki dan sto je rijetkost po apartmanima.Osoblje vrlo ljubazno.Prodavnica vrlo blizu.Plaza također.
    Nadia
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    24. siječnja 2018.
    Most of the reviews left here are by travelers during summer season, and I don't think there are hardly any travelers here in winter. In December/January almost everything is closed near-by, and for more or less "civilization" you need to walk to Rafailovichi or Becici, about one bus stop away. Also, it seemed personnel did not expect my arrival, the studio I booked was not ready, I was offered another room instead and had to insist repeatedly on the studio. Among other minuses: could be much cleaner, air conditioner for heating, so the air is not that great and "itchy" bedding, although I kept changing it frequently, so I figured it's unpleasantly harsh laundry detergent. I stayed for a few days, mostly because of nature, close proximity to Budva and studio preference, but wouldn't stay there again or recommend it.
    Descent size studio with kitchenette.
    Vardan
    am

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. listopada 2017.
    Everything was great!
    The guest house is great for short and long stay. The staff is hospitable, rooms are clean and large, the beds are comfortable, bathroom is clean and large. Everything you need is available in rooms. And the kitchenette was really good! Sometimes Wi-Fi was poor in the corner room but in other sides it was OK. Thanks to the hotel personnel!
    Dariusz
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    1. rujna 2017.

    Good location, friendly staff

    Limited parking space, dirty and crowded beach!
    Close to the beach, restaurants, shops, etc, around 3 km to Sveti Stefan and Budva, friendly and helpful staff
    Catalin P.
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    26. kolovoza 2017.

    Awful parking place and a lot of necessary studio devices damaged !

    Almost all the devices of the studio was broken: -the air conditioner unit (otherwise,very old!) doesn't work properly, only about half of it and to stop it you have to unplugged directly from the socket; -the TV worked very badly,with a strong noise on the background and with a poor image quality; -two bulbs inside the studio were burned (one of them,we asked, and it was replaced, the other one not, it wasn't replaced untill we leave it!); -the shower tub was damaged and the water leaked to one side; - the parking place was very narrow, practically you cannot do any turning of your car because of the space to small and a large angle of the ground (it was awful !!).
    Location was approx. 7 minutes walk to the beach; the staff (especially Johanna) was very kind.
    Bogdan Eduard
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. kolovoza 2017.

    Excelent

    Close to the beach
    Jelena
    me

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    18. srpnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Vlad
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,4
    5. kolovoza 2016.

    Could be better

    The checkin, we were given another type of room on the last floor, no elevator. The parking was a little tight , I had trouble getting out of the car. After complaining, the host gave us another apartment (different from what I booked), and another parking place. It solved our problems, but it was a clear case of overbooking, and we didn't like being put in that situation. Also, one AC only in thw living, and no reading lamps by the bed.
    The location, free parking, market near
    LEVENT
    tr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    7. srpnja 2016.

    Pretty cool guesthouse

    Wifi unsufficient
    Near to beach and no formality