Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.1
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Vardan
    am

    Review score

    10
    2 October 2017
    Everything was great!
    The guest house is great for short and long stay. The staff is hospitable, rooms are clean and large, the beds are comfortable, bathroom is clean and large. Everything you need is available in rooms. And the kitchenette was really good! Sometimes Wi-Fi was poor in the corner room but in other sides it was OK. Thanks to the hotel personnel!
    Catalin P.
    ro

    Review score

    5.8
    26 August 2017

    Awful parking place and a lot of necessary studio devices damaged !

    Almost all the devices of the studio was broken: -the air conditioner unit (otherwise,very old!) doesn't work properly, only about half of it and to stop it you have to unplugged directly from the socket; -the TV worked very badly,with a strong noise on the background and with a poor image quality; -two bulbs inside the studio were burned (one of them,we asked, and it was replaced, the other one not, it wasn't replaced untill we leave it!); -the shower tub was damaged and the water leaked to one side; - the parking place was very narrow, practically you cannot do any turning of your car because of the space to small and a large angle of the ground (it was awful !!).
    Location was approx. 7 minutes walk to the beach; the staff (especially Johanna) was very kind.
    Bogdan Eduard
    ro

    Review score

    10
    1 August 2017

    Excelent

    Close to the beach
    Jelena
    me

    Review score

    9.6
    18 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vlad
    ro

    Review score

    5.4
    5 August 2016

    Could be better

    The checkin, we were given another type of room on the last floor, no elevator. The parking was a little tight , I had trouble getting out of the car. After complaining, the host gave us another apartment (different from what I booked), and another parking place. It solved our problems, but it was a clear case of overbooking, and we didn't like being put in that situation. Also, one AC only in thw living, and no reading lamps by the bed.
    The location, free parking, market near
    LEVENT
    tr

    Review score

    8.3
    7 July 2016

    Pretty cool guesthouse

    Wifi unsufficient
    Near to beach and no formality
    Nadia
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    24 January 2018
    Most of the reviews left here are by travelers during summer season, and I don't think there are hardly any travelers here in winter. In December/January almost everything is closed near-by, and for more or less "civilization" you need to walk to Rafailovichi or Becici, about one bus stop away. Also, it seemed personnel did not expect my arrival, the studio I booked was not ready, I was offered another room instead and had to insist repeatedly on the studio. Among other minuses: could be much cleaner, air conditioner for heating, so the air is not that great and "itchy" bedding, although I kept changing it frequently, so I figured it's unpleasantly harsh laundry detergent. I stayed for a few days, mostly because of nature, close proximity to Budva and studio preference, but wouldn't stay there again or recommend it.
    Descent size studio with kitchenette.
    Dariusz
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    1 September 2017

    Good location, friendly staff

    Limited parking space, dirty and crowded beach!
    Close to the beach, restaurants, shops, etc, around 3 km to Sveti Stefan and Budva, friendly and helpful staff